Center in the Square

One Market Square SE
Roanoke, Virginia 24011
(540) 342-5700
info@centerinthesquare.org


Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message


Staff

Amy Alls

Director of Facility Rentals and Volunteers

540.342.5719

aalls@centerinthesquare.org

Sydney Barton

Junior Designer

540.224.1204

sbarton@centerinthesquare.org

Sandy Bell

Sandy Bell

Accountant

540.342.5731

sbell@centerinthesquare.org

Harry Brown

Harry Brown

Maintenance Department

540.855.7186.

hbrown@centerinthesquare.org

IMG_1214

Michael Guntlow

Director of Development

540.224.1254

mguntlow@centerinthesquare.org

Lance Lemon

IT Administrator

540.224.1253

llemon@centerinthesquare.org

IMG_1226

Sara Mackereth

Director of Education and Grants

540.342.5733

smackereth@centerinthesquare.org

Joseph Mackereth

Joseph Mackereth

Marketing Manager

540.224.1249

jmackereth@centerinthesquare.org

Chris Rader

Roanoke Pinball Museum Manager

540.342.5746

crader@roanokepinball.org

Tara Rader

Tara Rader

Database and Direct Mail Coordinator

540.857.4390

trader@centerinthesquare.org

James Sears

Dr. James Sears

President and General Manager

540.342.5701

jsears@centerinthesquare.org

Aimee Simmons

Pinball Manager & Event Assistant

540.342.5746

asimmons@centerinthesquare.org

Sam Williams

Samantha Williams

Box Office Manager

540.224.1220

swilliams@centerinthesquare.org