Center in the Square

One Market Square SE
Roanoke, Virginia 24011
(540) 342-5700
info@centerinthesquare.org


Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message


Staff

Jeana Aaron

Director Marketing & Advertising

540.224.1249

jaaron@centerinthesquare.org

Caroline Adams

Director of Operations – Center in the Square

540.342.5719

cadams@centerinthesquare.org

Sandy Bell

Accountant

540.342.5731

sbell@centerinthesquare.org

Felicia Branham

Executive Director – Kids Square

540.342.5724

fbranham@kidssquare.org

Harry Brown

Maintenance Department

540.855.7186

hbrown@centerinthesquare.org

Veronika Geier

Educator – Kids Square

540.857.4394

vgeier@kidssquare.org

Lance Lemon

IT Administrator

540.224.1253

llemon@centerinthesquare.org

Tara Marciniak

Director of Institutional Advancement

540.342.5733

tmarciniak@centerinthesquare.org

Chris Rader

Director of Ambassador Services

540.342.5712

crader@centerinthesquare.org

Tara Rader

Database Manager and Direct Mail Coordinator

540.857.4390

trader@centerinthesquare.org

Nic Schell

Executive Director – Roanoke Pinball Museum

540.342.5746

nschell@roanokepinball.org

Dr. James Sears

President and General Manager

540.342.5701

jsears@centerinthesquare.org

Aimee Simmons

Director of Operations – Roanoke Pinball Museum

540.342.5746

asimmons@roanokepinball.org

Samantha Williams

Box Office Manager

540.224.1220

swilliams@centerinthesquare.org